Patron                 Mrs Julia Iles Hebbert

President           Mrs Kim Parris


Chairman               Ric Turney        

Secretary   Donna Beecham

Treasurer               Tracey Fisher  

FT Secretary Alan Parr         


Vice Chair Michelle Ansell

Show Secretary Donna Beecham

Breed Health Contact

Gill Gayler

Membership Secretary/Vice Chairman

Michelle Ansell


Peter Parris

Lee Fisher

Sue Parr

Jean Powell

Ross Stoneman

Co-Opted – Carol Sellwood

Breed Liaison Representative Lynne Bowley

Breed Education Coordinator Julie Frost

Copyright © 2024  Bracco Italiano Club. All rights reserved. For more information on BIC Privacy please click.

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.